First BETA Club Meeting of 2016-2017 School Year


BETA Club Officers – Kelsey Lake, Kylie Tompkins and Caehlen Roberts

Macy Frazier, Staff Writer

BETA club had their first meeting of the 2016-2017 school year. In the meeting they voted on the BETA officers: President, Vice President/ Secretary and Historian. The results of the vote decided by BETA club members:

  • President- Kylie Thompkins
  • Vice President/Secretary- Caehlen Roberts
  • Historian- Kelsey Lake

BETA club also discussed future plans for St. Jude’s fundraising projects and Blood Drive. Be sure to check The Gary Growl for updates on BETA club information.